> How can I disable that message? Why does it matter? Short of migrating to server-side sessions and making clustering a nightmare, you can't, that's how client storage works, you have to use Javascript to get to it. You can change the page if you want, it's a view template like all the others. views/client-storage/client-storage-read.vm -- Scott