Problem with deleting user consent at login

Tom Zeller tzeller at dragonacea.biz
Mon Dec 5 18:25:19 EST 2016


>  If the user checks the box on the password screen but then gets sent to the Duo screen, does that decision to revoke consent decisions get stored somewhere in the session so that the consent flow will later pick it up? Or does that checkbox need to be on the last screen the user sees before the consent flow?

I believe it's a query parameter, not stored in the session.


More information about the users mailing list